Canadian Partnership Against Cancer welcomes new Board Member Ingrid Kirby

The Canadian Partnership Against Cancer’s (the Partnership) Board of Directors recently elected a new board member from Saskatchewan; bringing another professional and personal perspective to help drive measurable change that will benefit all people in Canada affected by cancer.

The Partnership’s new board member is:

Government representative

  • Ingrid Kirby, Assistant Deputy Minister responsible for Acute and Emergency Services, Saskatchewan Ministry of Health

Ms. Kirby will join the current Board of Directors which includes Kristy Anderson, Julien Billot, Dr. Katherine Chubbs, Dr. André Corriveau, Dr. Michael Crump, Linda Dempster, Dr. Desirée Hao, Peter Kaftarian, David Lai, Dr. Darren Larsen, Dr. Jean Latreille, Dr. Sri Navaratnam, Dr. Doreen Neville, Michelle Owen, Shannon Ryhorchuk, Andrea Seale, Cheryl Smith, Lynne Tomson and Jeff Zweig (Chair).

For more information on our Board, visit Board of Directors.